Frank Sinatra by Miss Kittin & The Hacker

01_miss_kittin_&_the_hacker_-_frank.mp3 Listen on Posterous

Every night with my star friends
We eat caviar and drink champagne
Sniffing in the VIP area
We talk about Frank Sinatra
“You know Frank Sinatra?”
He’s dead.
hahahah
Dead.

To be famous is so nice
Suck my dick
Kiss my ass
In limousines we have sex
Every night with my famous friends
Nice…

Suck my dick
Kiss my ass
So nice…
VIP area…
Frank… Frank Sinatra

Motherfuckers are so nice
Suck my dick
Lick my ass
In the mix we have sex…
Every night with my famous friends.

Frank… Frank, Frank Sinatra

Every night with my star friends
Shake your body like the dance
Stupid smiles and autographs
This is a song for France
Every night with my star friends
In limousines we have sex.

Leave a Reply

